Service Hotline:
020-81301936
Company Profile
ABOUT US
Founded in 1994, Dongchuan Garment Accessories Co., Ltd. is a modern comprehensive enterprise specializing in the research, development, production and sales of all kinds of middle-grade and high-grade garment accessories, buttons and accessories. It mainly engages in the design, development and manufacture of garment accessories , Distribution and retail, clothing enterprises to provide the latest, most professional and most stylish one-stop solution and the overall package of customized services tailored. After years of arduous pioneering and continuous development, "Dongchuan" comprehensive strength has risen steadily, brand awareness and reputation in the industry increasing, by the vast number of customers at home and abroad and the major electricity business of all ages. Currently, "Dongchuan" has established long-term and stable strategic partnership with many world famous service brands. 90% of the products have been sold to Hong Kong, the United States, Southeast Asia, Central Europe and other countries and regions.

1524739227357095745.jpg

In 2004, Dongchuan invested and established factory of Guangzhou Shenda Metal & Plastic Products Co., Ltd., in XiaMao Industrial Zone, and in 2009 the factory was moved to Tanbu  Industrial Park, where all facilties were set up on our own land.covers an area of 350,000 square feet, the introduction of all foreign production lines and the most advanced production equipment and testing equipment. From design and development to open mold, from the blank molding to electroplating, from the process of processing to product assembly, are using assembly line products, including various types of snap button, denim button, Wuzhua button, threading button, bag nails, corn, Gold, alloy buckle, trousers before buckle, resin buckle, belt buckle and luggage, shoes and hats accessories and other products.

Since its establishment, Dongchuan has consistently implemented product quality as the lifeline of the enterprise. In 2005, the company passed the SGS ISO9901 Quality Management System Certification and the same year received the EU OEKO-TEXSTANDARD 100 certification for green production. All products from raw material purchase to production operations have been rigorously tested to ensure that "Dongchuan" product quality and environmental protection have reached international standards.

In order to adapt to the rapid development of the apparel industry, followed by the trend of modern apparel trends and development, "Dongchuan" set up a huge design team dedicated to high-end clothing accessories and accessories design, development, innovation, garment enterprises to provide more More, updated, more personalized fashion buttons, leading the fashion button, to meet the individual needs of different consumers!

In order to better serve its customers, Dongchuan has set up a customer service center and vigorously promoted "three hearts service" (careful, attentive, caring) and "housekeeping service" (perfect pre-sales, sales and after-sales service) Constantly improve customer satisfaction, and established a customer complaints hotline, so that quick response and immediate solution to the problem, eliminate customer worries.

Development is not smooth, there is no end to innovation. "Dongchuan" as China's iconic brand, with excellent products, quality caring service and brand advantages, dedicated, to create "Dongchuan" national brand, a garment accessories industry leader and benchmark! Welcome customers at home and abroad, in the spirit of mutual trust and mutual benefit, to carry out more extensive cooperation!

1524823411550007285.jpg


Development  history  of  our  company

1523958824074089951.jpg

服务热线:
020-81301936
公司简介
当前位置: 首页> 公司介绍 >公司简介

  东川服装辅料制品有限公司创建于1994年,是一家集研发、生产、销售各类中高档服装辅料、钮扣、配饰品为主的现代化综合型企业,主要从事服装辅料的设计、开发、制造、分销和零售,为服装企业提供最新、最专业、最时尚的一站式整体配套解决方案和个性化量身定制服务。经过多年的艰苦创业和不断发展,“东川”的综合实力已稳步上升,品牌知名度和美誉度在业内与日俱增,深受海内外广大客户和各大电商的青睐。目前“东川”已与多家世界知名服务品牌建立长期稳定的战略合作伙伴关系,产品90%已远销到香港、美国、东南亚、中欧等国家和地区。

1524739227357095745.jpg

  
       2004年在广州夏茅工业区东川公司投资建厂成立广州市申达金属塑胶制品有限公司,2009年在花都炭步镇炭步工业园自置土地建厂,占地面积350000平方尺,生产线全部引进国外最先进的生产设备和检测设备。公司从设计研发到开模、从坯料成型到电镀、从工艺加工到产品组装,均采用流水线作业,产品包括各类急钮、牛仔钮、五爪钮、穿线钮、袋口钉、鸡眼、合金牌、合金扣、裤前扣、树脂扣、皮带扣及箱包、鞋帽配件等系列产品。
  “东川”自创立之初,始终贯彻产品质量是企业生命线的宗旨,2005年公司通过SGS ISO9901质量管理体系认证,同年并获得欧盟环保标准认证(OEKO-TEXSTANDARD 100),实行绿色生产。所有产品从原材料选购到生产作业都经过严格的测试,以保证“东川”的产品品质与环保均达到国际标准。
  为了适应服装行业的快速发展,紧随现代服饰流行趋势和发展潮流,“东川”组建了庞大的设计团队,致力于中高档服装辅料和配饰品的设计、研发、创新,为服装企业提供更多、更新、更个性化的时尚钮扣,引领钮扣时尚潮流,满足不同消费者的个性化需求!
  为了更好的服务客户,“东川”建立了客户服务中心,大力推进“三心服务”(细心、用心、贴心)和“管家式服务”(完善的售前、售中和售后服务),不断提高客户满意度,并建立了客户投诉热线,做到快速响应和立即解决问题,消除客户后顾之忧。
  发展没有坦途,创新没有止境。“东川”作为中国标志性品牌,将凭借卓越的产品、优质的贴心服务及品牌优势,兢兢业业,致力打造“东川”民族品牌,成为服装辅料行业的领跑者和标杆!欢迎海内外的客户,本着互信及互利的精神,开展更广泛的合作!

1524823411550007285.jpg


DC东川(广州市申达金属塑胶制品有限公司)成长历程

1523958824074089951.jpg